It’s Almost Here!

This album has been a long time in the making. We were hoping it would be out much earlier than this, but 2020 happened. Still, we persevered, and the result is an album that we’re proud of. We can’t wait for you to hear it!

The cover art was just delivered to us, and we think it’s perfect. As Clint said in our interview with Music News, “The goal was to make a record that sounds like it could have been released in the 70’s. We felt like back then, there was more value on every aspect of an album – the songs, lyrics, album art and so on. We wanted “8-Tracks” to be a piece of art, not just a collection of songs. It has a definite 70’s vibe and feel to it, so I think we succeeded.” And that was before he saw the cover art!

The track listing is final, and the songs are being mastered as we speak. The songs are, in order of appearance: 

  1. Intro – The Music Starts To Play (Bourgeois)

  2. Still In Love With You (Bourgeois)

  3. Call My Name (Springer)

  4. Home (Lee/Springer)

  5. A Matter Of Time (Bourgeois)

  6. I’m Your Man (Bourgeois)

  7. Sunshine (Lee/Bourgeois)

  8. Rain For Days (Bourgeois)

  9. Seemed Like A Good Idea (At The Time) (Ochsenbein)

  10. It Won’t Be The Same Without You (Bourgeois)

Stay tuned for more information, including release dates for upcoming singles and videos from the new album!